Washington, DC Office 2017-09-07T21:19:40+00:00

Washington, DC Office

Contact someone from our team of experts below with general questions about LitCon Group or with questions related to their specialties. Please note: LitCon Group is not a certified public accounting firm.

Mark Gmyr

Managing Director
mgmyr@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1737

Stephen Kiraly

Managing Director
skiraly@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1739

Rob Peterson

Managing Director
rpeterson@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4016

Joe Andres

Director
jandres@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4019

Chris Day

Director
cday@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-258-3355

Joel Lesch

Director
jlesch@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4043

Michael Martin

Director
mmartin@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4084

Haley Curley

Senior Manager
hcurley@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4086

Daniel Eldridge

Senior Manager
deldridge@litcongroup.com
Direct: 757-536-5993

ADDRESS
201 N. Union St.
Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314-2645

CONTACT
TEL: 703-684-1737
FAX: 703-684-4081
info@litcongroup.com