Washington, DC Office

Contact someone from our team of experts below with general questions about LitCon Group or with questions related to their specialties. Please note: LitCon Group is not a certified public accounting firm.

Michael Faraci

Managing Director
mfaraci@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 202-262-4885

Mark Gmyr

Managing Director
mgmyr@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1737

Stephen Kiraly

Managing Director
skiraly@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1739

Rob Peterson

Managing Director
rpeterson@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4016

Joe Andres

Director
jandres@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4019

Haley Curley

Director
hcurley@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4086

Daniel Eldridge

Director
deldridge@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 757-536-5993

Christopher Foux

Director
cfoux@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4022

Joel Lesch

Director
jlesch@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4043

Jason Ligon

Director
jligon@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 704-576-2902

Michael Martin

Director
mmartin@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4084

John Niesen

Director
jniesen@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 248-885-5520

Erin O’Shea

Director
eoshea@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1736

Philip Snyder

Director
psnyder@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4018

Joseph Suminski

Director
jsuminski@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 202-258-5488

Eliot Grogan

Director
egrogan@LitConGroup.com
Direct: 202-320-8311

ADDRESS

201 N. Union St.
Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314-2645

CONTACT

TEL: 703-684-1737
FAX: 703-684-4081
info@litcongroup.com