Washington, DC Office

Contact someone from our team of experts below with general questions about LitCon Group or with questions related to their specialties. Please note: LitCon Group is not a certified public accounting firm.

Michael Faraci

Managing Director
mfaraci@litcongroup.com
Direct: 202-262-4885

Mark Gmyr

Managing Director
mgmyr@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1737

Stephen Kiraly

Managing Director
skiraly@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1739

Rob Peterson

Managing Director
rpeterson@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4016

Joe Andres

Director
jandres@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4019

Daniel Eldridge

Director
deldridge@litcongroup.com
Direct: 757-536-5993

Christopher Foux

Director
cfoux@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4022

Joel Lesch

Director
jlesch@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4043

Michael Martin

Director
mmartin@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4084

John Niesen

Director
jniesen@litcongroup.com
Direct: 248-885-5520

Erin O’Shea

Director
eoshea@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-1736

Joseph Suminski

Director
jsuminski@litcongroup.com
Direct: 202-258-5488

Haley Curley

Senior Manager
hcurley@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-684-4086

Eliot Grogan

Senior Manager
egrogan@litcongroup.com
Direct: 202-320-8311

Jason Ligon

Senior Manager
jligon@litcongroup.com
Direct: 704-576-2902

Philip Snyder

Senior Manager
psnyder@litcongroup.com
Direct: 703-888-4018

ADDRESS

201 N. Union St.
Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314-2645

CONTACT

TEL: 703-684-1737
FAX: 703-684-4081
info@litcongroup.com